Transport Contact Us
Transport Contact Us

Children's Mercy Hospitals and Clinics
ATTN: Critical Care Transport Program
2401 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108

 
Transport Communications Center:
1-800-GO-MERCY
(800) 466-3729
Fax: (816) 346-1390

Transport Business Office/Crew's Quarters:
Phone: (816) 234-3166
E-mail: transport@cmh.edu
Fax: (816) 346-1380

Director of Transport - Sherry McCool RRT-NPS, MHA, CMTE
E-mail
 : smccool@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 983-6552

Assistant Director, Transport Operational Services - Christy Dressler RRT-NPS, C-NPT
E-mail
 : cdressler@cmh.edu 
Phone: (816) 802-1112

Assistant Director, Clinical Services - Kerry Shutt BSN, C-NPT
E-mail
 : klshutt@cmh.edu 
Phone: (816) 983-6869

Outreach Coordinator - Angie Cunningham RN, CCRN
E-mail: adcunningham1@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 983-6449

Safety Officer - Chuck Palmer, NREMT, CFC
E-mail
 : epalmer@cmh.edu 
Phone: (816) 983-6471

Manager, Transport Communications Center - Mike Weckwerth EMT-P, CFC 
E-mail: maweckwerth@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 983-6497

Ground Fleet Coordinator - Bill Embree EMT
E-mail:
 bembree@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 234-3011

Transport Office Manager - Nancy Orcutt
E-mail:
 norcutt@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 234-3166

Medical Director, Pediatric Critical Care Transport - Brian S. Olsen, MD
E-mail:
 bsolsen@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 234-3041

Medical Director, Neonatal Critical Care Transport - Emily McNellis, MD
E-mail:
 emmcnellis@cmh.edu
Phone: (816) 234-7527


Footer Image

Copyright © 1996-2014 The Children's Mercy Hospital